Funeral

Last Friday a graduate at UCI killed himself, jumped from the top of the Social Science parking structure. This has happened before. He did it though at 5:00 pm. In front of people. People were standing there at the entrance of the parking structure. He fell 6 stories. And hit the ground. And died.

 

I walk by there every Tuesday and Thursday. He could have done it when I was there. I could have watched him hit the cement.

 Image

Now I have to write an essay on teen suicide.

 

I knew him. I’ve met him before freshmen year.. and this is happened before last year 

http://blog.angryasianman.com/2012/01/student-found-dead-at-uc-irvine.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

